Mitt liv i en sång

Maybe if my heart stops beating
It wont hurt this much

And never will I have to
Answer again to anyone


Please don't get me wrong
Because I’ll never let this go
But I can't find the words to tell you
I don't want to be alone
But now I feel like I don't know you oh

One day you'll get sick of
Saying that everything’s alright

And by then I’m sure ill be
Pretending just like I am tonight


Please don't get me wrong
Because I’ll never let this go
But I can't find the words to tell you
I don't want to be alone
But now I feel like I don't know you oh

Let this go
Let this go

I'll never let this go
But I cant find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

And I’ll never let this go
But I can't find the words to tell you
That now I feel like I don't know you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Therese

Haha kom och klappa på min Thea istället, hon skulle gilla det, precis lika mycket som hon gillar sin nya RENA bur, hon har till och med fått en buske att srpinga runt :P

<3<3<3

2008-06-19 @ 19:44:35
URL: http://tesl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0